Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
WIPP Staff

WASHINGTON, DC OFFICE

1800 Diagonal Road, Suite 600

Alexandria, VA 22314

888-488-WIPP Phone

 

 

SAN FRANCISCO OFFICE

PO Box 31279

San Francisco, CA 94131

888-488-WIPP (9477)

415-434-4331 Fax

 

 

Barbara Kasoff, President Emeritus – bkasoff@wipp.org
Roz Alford, Managing Director – ralford@wipp.org

Jason Lalak, Vice President – jlalak@wipp.org 

Pam Woo, Senior Director, Finance & Operations – pwoo@wipp.org 

Lynn Bunim, Membership & Special Programs Director – lbunim@wipp.org
Anna Kate Moeller, Communications & Educational Programs Manager – amoeller@wipp.org
Lin Stuart, WIPP Procurement  Director – lstuart@wipp.org
Ivana Pivovarnik, Special Projects Coordinator – ipivovarnik@wipp.org

 

  

 

Ann Sullivan, Chief Advocate, WIPP Government Relations – asullivan@madisonservicesgroup.com  
 
 
Please remit payments to:
WIPP
PO Box 31279
San Francisco, CA 94131 
 
 
 
more Calendar

7/12/2016
WIPP Procurement Committee Meeting (3rd Quarter)

7/12/2016
WBDC's Milwaukee Fireside Chat and Networking Reception

7/13/2016
Give Me 5: How to Create WOSB Set-Asides to Grow Your Business!

Featured Members

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal