Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Featured Members
Alesia BoothWIPP National Partner of the Month - May 2015

WIPP Staff

WASHINGTON, DC OFFICE

418 C Street, NE, 1st Floor

Washington, DC 20002

888-488-WIPP Phone

 

 

SAN FRANCISCO OFFICE

1714 Stockton Street, Suite 200

San Francisco, CA 94133

888-488-WIPP (9477)

415-434-4331 Fax

 

 

Barbara Kasoff, President & CEO – bkasoff@wipp.org
Kristie Arslan, Executive Director – karslan@wipp.org

Jason Lalak, Vice President – jlalak@wipp.org 

Pam Woo, Senior Director, Finance & Operations – pwoo@wipp.org 

Lin Stuart, Procurement Education Manager – lstuart@wipp.org
AnnaKate Moeller, Communications & Educational Programs Manager – akallay@wipp.org
Lynn Bunim, Membership & Special Programs Director – lbunim@wipp.org
Ivana Aschmannova, Intern – iaschmannova@wipp.org

Seula Yoo, Intern – syoo@wipp.org 

  

 

Ann Sullivan, Chief Advocate, WIPP Government Relations – asullivan@madisonservicesgroup.com  
Elizabeth Randol, Consultant, WIPP Special Programs Manager – erandol@wipp.org
Michelle Thompson-Dolberry, Consultant, WIPP Strategic Initiatives – mytdolberry@wipp.org
 
 
Please remit payments to:
WIPP
1714 Stockton Street, Suite 200
San Francisco, CA 94133 
 
 
 
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

6/8/2015 » 6/10/2015
US Chamber of Commerce: America's Small Business Summit 2015

6/12/2015
ChallengeHER New York City, NY - June 12, 2015