Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
WIPP Staff

WASHINGTON, DC OFFICE

1800 Diagonal Road, Suite 600

Alexandria, VA 22314

888-488-WIPP Phone

 

 

SAN FRANCISCO OFFICE

PO Box 31279

San Francisco, CA 94131

888-488-WIPP (9477)

415-434-4331 Fax

 

 

Barbara Kasoff, President Emeritus – bkasoff@wipp.org
Kristie Arslan, Executive Director – karslan@wipp.org

Jason Lalak, Vice President – jlalak@wipp.org 

Pam Woo, Senior Director, Finance & Operations – pwoo@wipp.org 

Lynn Bunim, Membership & Special Programs Director – lbunim@wipp.org
Anna Kate Moeller, Communications & Educational Programs Manager – amoeller@wipp.org
Lin Stuart, WIPP Procurement  Director – lstuart@wipp.org
Ivana Pivovarnik, Special Projects Coordinator – ipivovarnik@wipp.org

  

 

Ann Sullivan, Chief Advocate, WIPP Government Relations – asullivan@madisonservicesgroup.com  
 
 
Please remit payments to:
WIPP
PO Box 31279
San Francisco, CA 94131 
 
 
 
more Calendar

6/1/2016
Give Me 5: I Have No Time and Now You Want Me To Do This Too? Responding to Sources Sought Part 1

6/6/2016
WE Decide 2016: "There’s a Congressional Election Too!”

6/14/2016
WIPP Procurement Committee: How the Budget and Appropriations Affect Government Contracting

6/15/2016
Give Me 5: What’s In It For Me? Responding to Sources Sought: Part 2

6/21/2016 » 6/23/2016
WBENC National Conference & Business Fair 2016

Featured Members
JeFreda R. BrownWIPP National Partner of the Month - May 2016

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal