My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
WIPP Staff

MAILING ADDRESS:

PO Box 31279

San Francisco, CA 94131

888-488-WIPP Phone

415-434-4331 Fax

 

 

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS OFFICE:

501 Capitol Court, NE, Suite 200

Washington, DC 20002

888-488-WIPP (9477)

 

 

MEMBERSHIP OFFICE:

981 Mission Street

San Francisco, CA 94103

888-488-WIPP (9477)

 

 

Roz Alford, Managing Director – ralford@wipp.org

Jane Campbell, President – jcampbell@wipp.org

Jason Lalak, Vice President – jlalak@wipp.org 

Pam Woo, Senior Director, Finance & Operations – pwoo@wipp.org 

Lynn Bunim, Membership & Special Projects Director – lbunim@wipp.org
Lin Stuart, Programs & Education Director – lstuart@wipp.org 
Ivana Pivovarnik, Communications & Special Projects Coordinator – ipivovarnik@wipp.org

 

Barbara Kasoff, WIPP President Emeritus – bkasoff@wipp.org

 

Erin Musgrave, WIPP Communications & Media Relations – erin@erinmusgravecommunications.com  

 

Ann Sullivan, Chief Advocate, WIPP Government Relations – asullivan@madisonservicesgroup.com  
 
 
Please remit payments to:
WIPP
PO Box 31279
San Francisco, CA 94131 
 
 
 
more Calendar

10/18/2016
WIPP Procurement Committee Meeting (4th Quarter)

10/26/2016
ChallengeHER Albuquerque

Featured Members
Angela HarpalaniNational Partner of the Month: September 2016. Read about Angela's business bit.ly/2caSIX5

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal