Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Featured Members
LORRI NICHOLSONWIPP National Partner of the Month

WIPP Staff

WASHINGTON, DC OFFICE

1156 15th Street, NW, Suite 1100

Washington, DC 20005

888-488-WIPP Phone

 

 

SAN FRANCISCO OFFICE

1714 Stockton Street, Suite 200

San Francisco, CA 94133

888-488-WIPP (9477)

415-434-4331 Fax

 

 

Barbara Kasoff, President & CEO – bkasoff@wipp.org
Kristie Arslan, Executive Director – karslan@wipp.org
Lynn Bunim, Membership & Special Programs Director – lbunim@wipp.org
Jessica Doles, Research & Outreach Coordinator – jdoles@wipp.org
AnnaKate Kallay, Communications & Educational Programs Manager – akallay@wipp.org
Jason Lalak, Vice President, Business & Strategic Development – jlalak@wipp.org
Lin Stuart, Give Me 5 & ChallengeHER Program Manager – lstuart@wipp.org
Erika Wilhelm, Give Me 5 & ChallengeHER Event, Marketing & Communications Coordinator – ewilhelm@wipp.org
Pam Woo, Senior Director, Finance & Operations – pwoo@wipp.org
 
 
Ann Sullivan, Consultant, WIPP Government Relations – asullivan@madisonservicesgroup.com
Michelle Thompson-Dolberry, Consultant, WIPP Strategic Initiatives – mytdolberry@wipp.org
 
 
Please remit payments to:
WIPP
1714 Stockton Street, Suite 200
San Francisco, CA 94133 
 
 
 
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

4/23/2014
Lockheed Martin Supplier Wire webinar series

4/23/2014 » 4/25/2014
WPO 17th Annual Conference in New Orleans, LA April 23 - 25, 2014

4/23/2014
Give Me 5: Government Reporting: It Can 'Make or Break' Your Customer Experience