My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Monthly Membership Call
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

7/13/2010
When: 7/13/2010
4:00pm EST/1:00pm PST/3:00pm CST
Where: Teleconference
Contact: Noelle Duncan


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Welcome to WIPP - now let's get involved!


Please join us for an interactive session to learn more about your WIPP membership.

We will cover:

  • Benefits of membership
  • How to get involved in our committees and programs
  • Upcoming programs and events
  • How to navigate our website to network with other members

National Partner members and WIPP staff will be on the call to lead you through all the steps and make sure you are getting the most out of your membership.

We look forward to having you join us for the next call!

For questions or more information, please contact Noelle Duncan at nduncan@wipp.org.

more Calendar

12/6/2016
WIPP Procurement Committee Meeting

12/6/2016
2016 PG&E Boots to Business Workshop

12/8/2016
ChallengeHER Dallas/Ft.Worth Metro

12/14/2016
ChallengeHER Washington D.C.

12/14/2016
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - Demystifying the Price Reduction Clause

Featured Members
Janice HamiltonNational Partner of the Month: December 2016. Read about Janice's business bit.ly/2fTPwBF

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal