My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Monthly Membership Call
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

9/14/2010
When: 7/14/2010
3:00pm EST/12:00pm PST/2:00pm CST
Where: Teleconference
Contact: Oriana Camacho


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Welcome to WIPP - now let's get involved!


Please join us for an interactive session to learn more about your WIPP membership.

We will cover:

  • Benefits of membership
  • How to get involved in our committees and programs
  • Upcoming programs and events
  • How to navigate our website to network with other members

National Partner members and WIPP staff will be on the call to lead you through all the steps and make sure you are getting the most out of your membership.

We look forward to having you join us for the next call!

For questions or more information, please contact Oriana Camacho at ocamacho@wipp.org.

more Calendar

10/10/2017
Give Me 5: Accelerating Growth - What it Takes to Add a Zero to Your Income

10/18/2017
Give Me 5: How to Draft Enforceable and Compliant Teaming or Joint Venture Agreements

10/19/2017
ChallengeHER with Treasury Department

10/23/2017 » 10/25/2017
NDC Academy- How We Invest: Homes, Jobs and Communities in 2017 and Beyond

Featured Members
Pamela MazzaWIPP National Partner

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal