My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Women Accessing Capital Training 330: Collections & Maintaining Cash Flow
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

When: Tuesday, January 18th
3-4pm ET / 12-1 pm PT
Where: Webinar
Contact: Jessica Davis

Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Collections and Maintaining Cash Flow

Tuesday, January 18, 2011 at 3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT

Cash is king! How can you make sure to collect what you are owed and keep the cash flowing in your business?
   • You’re a creditor – what does that mean?
   • Collections lawyers – if you think you need one, it’s too late!
   • Payment terms – make your customers want to pay!
   • Contract remedies – include teeth that keep you out of court!
   • Collection calls – turn them into business development opportunities!
   • Final Demand letters – why they aren’t necessarily the last word!

Course Instructor: Aileen Pisciotta, Executive Counsel PLC

Participation open to WIPP dues-paying members at no charge.

Not a WIPP Member? Join today! Contact Oriana Camacho, WIPP Membership Director, at or click here.

By registering for a Women Accessing Capital training course, I understand that the course may be recorded and the audio recordings will be presented as podcasts on the WIPP, Inc. and Women Accessing Capital websites, and that there will be no payment for the use of my voice.  I give permission to WIPP to use, for any purposes whatsoever, the audio of me participating in a Women Accessing Capital Training course.

more Calendar

Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - Beginner's Guide to GSA Schedules

ChallengeHER Albuquerque

Export NOW: Export-Import Bank Financing Programs for Small Businesses

Featured Members
Angela HarpalaniNational Partner of the Month: September 2016. Read about Angela's business

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal