My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Women Accessing Capital Training 130: Understanding Your Funding Sources
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

When: Tuesday, January 25th
1-2pm ET / 10-11am PT
Where: Webinar
Contact: Jessica Davis

Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Understanding Your Funding Sources

Tuesday, January 25, 2011 at 1:00pm ET/10:00am PT

Course Instructor: Michelle Hoffman, Hoffman CFO Consulting

Evaluate and understand various funding sources and discuss the pros and cons of each. A resource list of groups and organizations that help businesses get the funding they need will be provided.

This webinar will explore:   
• Financial Statements & Credit Scores: What you need to have and know for successful funding   
• Using Your Money: Owners investment capital and loans, cash draws on credit cards, and bootstrapping  
• Using the Money of Others: Friends and family, Banks, AR Factoring and Private equity

Course open to the general public at no charge.

By registering for a Women Accessing Capital training course, I understand that the course may be recorded and the audio recordings will be presented as podcasts on the WIPP, Inc. and Women Accessing Capital websites, and that there will be no payment for the use of my voice.  I give permission to WIPP to use, for any purposes whatsoever, the audio of me participating in a Women Accessing Capital Training course.

more Calendar

Export NOW: Export-Import Bank Financing Programs for Small Businesses

Export NOW: Short Term Insurance

Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - Modifying Your GSA Schedule

Export NOW: Working Capital Guarantees

Featured Members
Angela HarpalaniNational Partner of the Month: September 2016. Read about Angela's business

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal