My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
E3 116: Leadership & Innovation – The SBA’s Green Procurement Programs
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

6/2/2011
When: Thursday, June 2, 2011 at 2pm ET / 11am PT
2-3pm ET / 11am -12pm PT
Where: Webinar
Contact: Michael Fravel


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  



E3 116 – Leadership and Innovation: The SBA’s Green Procurement Programs

Thursday, June 2, 2011 at 2pm ET / 11am PT

The Small Business Administration (SBA) promotes small business innovation as a key factor in greening the federal government’s supply chain. Through the recently implemented GreenGov Supply Chain Partnership, small businesses are finding new ways to become more efficient and helping federal agencies improve their standards.

Presented by: Major L. Clark III, Assistant Chief Counsel for Procurement Policy in the Office of Advocacy of the SBA


By registering for an Entrepreneurs, Energy & Environment training course, I understand that the course may be recorded and the audio recordings will be presented as podcasts on the WIPP, Inc. and Entrepreneurs, Energy & Environment websites, and that there will be no payment for the use of my voice. I give permission to WIPP to use, for any purposes whatsoever, the audio of me participating in a Entrepreneurs, Energy & Environment Training course.

more Calendar

11/27/2017
Give Me 5: Women Veteran Entrepreneurs (Part 1)

12/4/2017
Give Me 5: Women Veteran Entrepreneurs (Part 2)

12/5/2017
Give Me 5: Pricing for Profitability

12/5/2017
Give Me 5: Utilizing FPDS Advanced FIlters

Featured Members
Pamela MazzaWIPP National Partner

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal