My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
E3 Training 112: Creating and Maintaining Sustainability Standards in Your Business
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

8/9/2011
When: Tuesday, August 9, 2011
2-3pm ET / 11am -12pm PT
Where: Webinar
Contact: Matt Boyle


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  


 

E3 Training 112: Creating and Maintaining Sustainability Standards in Your Business

· What constitutes being green and energy efficient

· Why it matters

· Green product quality

· What consumers need to know

Tuesday, August 9th 2pm ET/11am PT

Course Instructor: Tara Lynn Gray, CEO MannaClean


If you have any questions about registration, please contact Matt Boyle at mboyle@wipp.org or (415) 434-4314.

By registering for an Entrepreneurs, Energy & Environment training course, I understand that the course may be recorded and the audio recordings will be presented as podcasts on the WIPP, Inc. and Entrepreneurs, Energy & Environment websites, and that there will be no payment for the use of my voice. I give permission to WIPP to use, for any purposes whatsoever, the audio of me participating in a Entrepreneurs, Energy & Environment Training course.

more Calendar

12/8/2016
ChallengeHER Dallas/Ft.Worth Metro

12/14/2016
ChallengeHER Washington D.C.

12/14/2016
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - Demystifying the Price Reduction Clause

1/18/2017
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - Understanding the GSA Schedule Ordering Process

2/8/2017
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - When GSA Come Knocking - How to Prep for a CAV

Featured Members
Janice HamiltonNational Partner of the Month: December 2016. Read about Janice's business bit.ly/2fTPwBF

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal