My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Women Accessing Capital 115: Smart Steps to Launch Your Own Business w/ a Small Amt of Capital
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Women Accessing Capital 115: Smart Steps to Launch Your Own Business w/ a Small Amt of Capital

10/9/2012
When: Tuesday, October 9
12pm ET/11am CT/9am PT
Where: Webinar
Contact: AnnaKate Kallay


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

Women Accessing Capital 115:

Smart Steps to Launch Your Own Business with a Small Amount of Capital

Tuesday, October 9 at 12pm ET/ 9am PT

In this webinar, you’ll learn:

  • The 3 Most Important Considerations for Increasing Income
  • How to Catapult Your Financial Destiny
  •  The Secret "Icing on the Cake” for Entrepreneurs
  •  The Importance of Smart and Skinny Testing
  • The Dynamic Duality of Giving while Getting More Money

  Course Instructor: Camille Gaines, President, Financial Woman

 

This course is open to the general public at no charge.

 

Not a WIPP Member? Join today! Contact the WIPP Membership Office at (415) 434-4314 or click here to view Membership benefits.


By registering for a Women Accessing Capital training course, I understand that the course may be recorded and the audio recordings will be presented as podcasts on the WIPP, Inc. and Women Accessing Capital websites, and that there will be no payment for the use of my voice. I give permission to WIPP to use, for any purposes whatsoever, the audio of me participating in a Women Accessing Capital Training course.

more Calendar

3/15/2017
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - Increasing Your GSA Schedule Sales

3/16/2017
Give Me 5: Strategies for Seeking Compensation: The Fundamentals of REAs and Claims

3/16/2017
ChallengeHER Las Vegas

3/22/2017
Give Me 5: Follow the Money

Featured Members

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal