My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Give Me 5: Transitioning Out of 8a: Optimize Your Marketing Strategy
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

When: Wednesday, April 8, 2015
11:00 eastern / 10:00 central / 8:00 pacific
Where: Webinar
Presenter: Barbara English
Contact: Lin Stuart

Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  



Give Me 5: Transitioning Out of 8a - Optimize Your Marketing Strategy

Course Instructor: Barbara English, President, English Solutions


The 8a program creates opportunities for small and disadvantaged businesses as they attempt to compete in the federal market place; however, an alarming number of businesses fail within 2 years after leaving the benefits and protections of 8a.  This series of webinars is designed to address the steps necessary for a Transitioning 8a Firm in order to position and prepare itself for continued success through government contracting.


Winning a contract under a competitive bid is considerably harder than direct 8a.  Sign up for this webinar and learn how to narrow the playing field with other small business certification, teaming opportunities, and by fine-tuning your contact system.



  Don't forget to register for upcoming Webinars in this series.


Get Financials in Order


Establish Excellent Recruiting System


Make Teaming Your Business Culture


The Essential Ingredient of All – Relationships!!



more Calendar

Give Me 5: 5 Things You Should Know About Simplified Acquisition Opportunities

Give Me 5 Virtual Mentoring: Simplified Acquisitions

Give Me 5: Executing Your Plan to Add Zero to Your Revenues (Part 2)

Give Me 5: Executing Your Plan to Add A Zero to Your Revenues (Virtual Mentoring)

Featured Members
Pamela MazzaWIPP National Partner

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal