My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Nationwide Teleconference Webcast- 2009 Small Business: Economic Opportunities
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

When: May 21, 2009
Time depends on participant location
Contact: Oriana Camacho

Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Women Impacting Public Policy  invites you to:

Thursday, May 21, 2009

2009 Small Business: Economic Opportunities


Nationwide Webcast: Stimulus Money – Strategies, Access and Policy


On May 21st WIPP will host special National Instant Impact team meetings focused on 2009 Small Business: Economic Opportunities. Economic Opportunity and the New Economy is a results-oriented meeting designed to provide concrete information and tools and resources to evaluate and secure business opportunities resulting from the Stimulus package. It will provide valuable information on trends affecting your industries, introduce key players at federal and state levels, explain the procurement process, and provide the information and steps required to move your company forward in this economic climate. With a national webcast live from Chicago and local speakers at the meeting on state level opportunities, it will be a meeting not to miss!

Don’t let the opportunity pass you by - prepare your company to succeed in today’s economy!!


Webcast Speakers will include:

·         Ann Sullivan, WIPP Government Relations

·         National webcast moderated by Susan Solovic, CEO,


*Webcast Login Information:
Please click the following link during the time stated below to view the live webcast. This link will ONLY be active during below stated times for the webcast:
NOTE: Adobe Flash Player is required to view the webcast. You can test and if necessary, install Adobe Flash player by clicking the following link:
HOW TO ASK QUESTIONS DURING THE LIVE WEBCAST: Please email all questions to Oriana Camacho at DURING the live webcast. Questions will immediately be forwarded to the speakers to be answered.
Time will vary depending on particpant location12:15 PM - 1:15 PM EDT
                                                                                     11:15 AM - 12:15 PM CDT
                                                                                     10:15 AM - 11:15 AM MDT
                                                                                       9:15 AM - 10:15 AM PDT
Cost:  $0


more Calendar

Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - Beginner's Guide to GSA Schedules

ChallengeHER Albuquerque

Export NOW: Export-Import Bank Financing Programs for Small Businesses

Featured Members
Angela HarpalaniNational Partner of the Month: September 2016. Read about Angela's business

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal