My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Women Accessing Capital: Tax Tips for Small Business Owners
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

3/31/2015
When: Tuesday, March 31
11am ET/8am PT
Where: webinar
Presenter: Mike D’Avolio and Pam Welch
Contact: Anna Kate Moeller
415-434-4314


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

Women Accessing Capital: Tax Tips for Small Business Owners

Tuesday, March 31 at 11am ET/10am CT/8am PT 


By attending this webinar you will learn about the following tax topics as they relate to the small business owner: important tax deductions and credits; Affordable Care Act; retirement plans; nanny tax; employee v. independent contractor; and choice of entity.  We’ll address your questions throughout the session. 

 

Course Instructors: 

Mike D’Avolio, CPA, Senior Tax Analyst with Intuit’s Professional Tax Group, extensive experience in the individual and small business tax areas

Pam Welch, JD candidate, Senior Tax Analyst/Programmer with Intuit’s Professional Tax Group, has owned and operated two small businesses

more Calendar

12/14/2016
ChallengeHER Washington D.C.

12/14/2016
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - Demystifying the Price Reduction Clause

1/18/2017
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - Understanding the GSA Schedule Ordering Process

2/8/2017
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - When GSA Come Knocking - How to Prep for a CAV

3/8/2017
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - Increasing Your GSA Schedule Sales

Featured Members
Janice HamiltonNational Partner of the Month: December 2016. Read about Janice's business bit.ly/2fTPwBF

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal