My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Export NOW: Intellectual Property
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Export NOW: Intellectual Property

9/21/2015
When: Monday, September 21, 2015
12 pm eastern/ 11 am central/ 9 am pacific time zone
Where: Webinar
Presenter: Thomas W. Brooke, Partner, Holland & Knight
Contact: Ivana Aschmannova
888 488 9477


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Export NOW: Intellectual Property

Monday, September 21, 2015 * 12 pm eastern/ 11 am central/ 9 am pacific time zone

Course Instructor:
Thomas W. Brooke, Partner, Holland & Knight
 
Learn how to protect your intellectual property when exporting. During this webinar we will cover the major areas of intellectual property: patents, trademarks, copyrights and trade secrets, starting with definitions and recommendations on how and why, and when to protect each.

more Calendar

4/25/2018
Give Me 5 Virtual Mentoring - Joint Ventures

5/23/2018
Give Me 5 Virtual Mentoring - Contract Vehicles

6/6/2018
Give Me 5: Executing Your Plan to Add Zero to Your Revenues (Part 2)

6/12/2018
Give Me 5: Executing Your Plan to Add A Zero to Your Revenues (Virtual Mentoring)

6/27/2018
Give Me 5 Virtual Mentoring: DCAA Audit Readiness

Featured Members
Pamela MazzaWIPP National Partner

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal