My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Healthcare Committee Meeting
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

7/22/2009
When: July 22, 2009
2-3pm EDT
Where: Teleconference Meeting
Contact: Megan Markoff

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Join us for the WIPP Healthcare Committee Monthly Teleconference Meeting.
 
Wednesday, July 22, 2009
2pm EDT / 1pm CDT / 12pm MDT / 11am PDT
Dial-in Number: 1-219-509-8020
Access Code: 878071#

more Calendar

4/25/2018
Give Me 5 Virtual Mentoring - Joint Ventures

5/23/2018
Give Me 5 Virtual Mentoring - Contract Vehicles

6/6/2018
Give Me 5: Executing Your Plan to Add Zero to Your Revenues (Part 2)

6/12/2018
Give Me 5: Executing Your Plan to Add A Zero to Your Revenues (Virtual Mentoring)

6/27/2018
Give Me 5 Virtual Mentoring: DCAA Audit Readiness

Featured Members
Pamela MazzaWIPP National Partner

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal