My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Export NOW: Building Connections
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Export NOW: Building Connections

10/23/2015
When: Friday, October 23, 2015
1:00 pm eastern / 12:00 pm central / 10:00 am pacific time
Where: Webinar
Contact: Ivana Aschmannova
415 434 4314


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Export NOW: Building Connections

Friday, October 23, 2015 * 1:00 eastern / 12:00 central / 10:00 pacific

Course Instructors:
Joanne Vliet, Director, Silicon Valley (San Jose) U.S. Export Assistance Center, U.S. Commercial Service, International Trade Administration, U.S. Department of Commerce
Anne Grey, Director, Trade Promotion Programs, International Trade Administration, U.S. Department of Commerce
 
A wealth of forums and opportunities are available to meet and build relationships with potential international buyers and partners. Join this webinar to learn about work with your local U.S. Export Assistance Center, or U.S. Commercial Service – part of the U.S. Department of Commerce’s International Trade Administration – and arrange meetings, participate in domestic and international trade shows, and trade missions.

more Calendar

12/6/2016
WIPP Procurement Committee Meeting

12/6/2016
2016 PG&E Boots to Business Workshop

12/8/2016
ChallengeHER Dallas/Ft.Worth Metro

12/14/2016
ChallengeHER Washington D.C.

12/14/2016
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - Demystifying the Price Reduction Clause

Featured Members
Janice HamiltonNational Partner of the Month: December 2016. Read about Janice's business bit.ly/2fTPwBF

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal