My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Women Accessing Capital: 10 Employee Policies that Minimize Business Risk
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Women Accessing Capital: 10 Employee Policies that Minimize Business Risk

Course Instructor: Kristen E. Prinz

11/16/2015
When: Monday, November 16
2pm ET/1pm CT/11am PT
Where: Webinar
Presenter: Kristen E. Prinz
Contact: Anna Kate Moeller
415-434-4314

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

        AND              PRESENT

 

Women Accessing Capital:

10 Employee Policies that Minimize Business Risk

 

Monday, November 16 at 2pm ET/1pm CT/11am PT 

A study by specialty insurer Hiscox was recently published finding that U.S.-based companies have at least an 11.7 percent chance of facing an employment law charge.  The study claims that the average cost for small and mid-sized businesses to defend these claims is $125,000. That’s a lot of money.  It makes having effective employee policies all the more important. Participants will learn about 10 policies that can help businesses avoid the $125,000 average.  


Course Instructor: Kristen E. Prinz, Founder and Managing Partner of The Prinz Law Firm 

more Calendar

10/18/2017
Give Me 5: How to Draft Enforceable and Compliant Teaming or Joint Venture Agreements

10/19/2017
ChallengeHER with Treasury Department

10/23/2017 » 10/25/2017
NDC Academy- How We Invest: Homes, Jobs and Communities in 2017 and Beyond

10/25/2017
Give Me 5: Follow the Money

11/8/2017
Give Me 5 Chat: The Good and Bad of GSA schedules

Featured Members
Pamela MazzaWIPP National Partner

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal