My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Women Accessing Capital: 5 Social Media Strategies to Reach Your Target Market
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

WIPP and WBDC Present Women Accessing Capital: 5 Social Media Strategies to Reach Your Target Market

12/8/2015
When: Tuesday, December 8, 2015
2pm ET/1pm CT/11am PT
Where: webinar
Presenter: Elizabeth Vassolo
Contact: Anna Kate Moeller


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

        AND              PRESENT

 

Women Accessing Capital: 

5 Social Media Strategies to Reach Your Target Market


Tuesday, December 8 at 2pm ET/1pm CT/11am PT


Smart businesses are using social media to generate increased revenues and attract new customers.  A recent market research study indicates that 81% of small and medium size businesses with revenues between $1 million and $50 million were using social media to drive growth. In this webinar, participants will learn how to leverage social media, and create strategies to reach their target markets and accomplish business growth goals.

  

  

 

  Course Instructor: 

Elizabeth Vassolo, Women’s Business Development Center Director of Marketing and Communications

more Calendar

12/6/2016
WIPP Procurement Committee Meeting

12/6/2016
2016 PG&E Boots to Business Workshop

12/8/2016
ChallengeHER Dallas/Ft.Worth Metro

12/14/2016
ChallengeHER Washington D.C.

12/14/2016
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - Demystifying the Price Reduction Clause

Featured Members
Janice HamiltonNational Partner of the Month: December 2016. Read about Janice's business bit.ly/2fTPwBF

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal