My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
WIPP Procurement Committee Meeting (2nd Quarter)
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
WIPP Procurement Committee Meeting (2nd Quarter)

WIPP 2nd Quarter Procurement Committee Meeting

5/4/2016
When: Wednesday, May 4, 2016
1:00 pm eastern / 12:00 central / 10:00 pacific
Where: On-line Committee Meeting
Contact: Lin Stuart
415-878-1575


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

~~ Change of Date! ~~ 

 ~~~ SAVE THE DATE AND REGISTER TODAY! ~~~

Sign into your WIPP Membership Profile and register today for the 2nd Quarter WIPP Procurement Committee Meeting. 

Agenda to be distributed prior to the meeting. 

The new date is Tuesday, May 4, 2016  ~  2:00 pm Eastern

more Calendar

9/20/2017
Give Me 5: Changes to the Project Schedule – How to Identify, Quantify, and Submit Request Based on

10/10/2017
Give Me 5: Accelerating Growth - What it Takes to Add a Zero to Your Income

10/18/2017
Give Me 5: How to Draft Enforceable and Compliant Teaming or Joint Venture Agreements

10/19/2017
ChallengeHER with Treasury Department

Featured Members
Pamela MazzaWIPP National Partner

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal