My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Access to Pharmacy Conference Call
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

When: Wednesday, October 14, 2009
4:00 PM until 5:00 PM
Contact: Cindy O'Connor

Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  


Prescription costs represent a significant amount of individual health care spending.  Learn about the issue and about how Rx N’ Go can reduce prescriptions cost for you and your employees in this special briefing.


Wednesday, October 14, 2009

4pm Eastern / 3pm Central / 2pm Mountain / 1pm Pacific


Rx ‘n Go is not insurance and is available to anyone, including full-time or part-time employees, 1099 independent contractors, and even those who have health insurance.  There are no restrictions and there is no cost to the employer.


Rx ‘n Go delivers a 90-day supply of generic maintenance medications right to your door for as little as $.28 per day.  With over 1,100 drugs on four flat-fee pricing tiers, you can maximize your savings, budget your prescription costs and manage your overall health.  All major chronic conditions are covered on the $25 tier!


Tier 1                    Tier 2                    Tier 3                    Tier 4

  $25                     $50                        $75                     $100

        440+ drugs            420+drugs           125+ drugs           185+ drugs


There is no monthly premium or membership fee.  All you do is pay the cost of your medications each time you order.  Cost of standard shipping is included.


Rx ‘n Go is fast and easy!  All you have to do is take three easy steps:


1)   Register for Rx ‘n Go:   Call 1-888-MyRxnGo or visit


2)   Submit your Rx:           Have your Dr. call it in @ 1-888-697-9646 {or}
                                      Fax it in @ 1-888-697-0646 {or}
                                      Mail it in to:  Rx ‘n Go c/o PBM Plus MSP
                                                        300 TechneCenter Drive, Ste C, Milford, OH 45150


3)   Receive your Meds:     Your prescription in 5-7 business days
                                      (from validation of your prescription)


For more information, call 888-MyRxnGo or go online to


If you would like assistance in providing Rx ‘n Go to your employees and their families, contact Cindy O’Connor @ 513-624-7918.


Thank You and Welcome to Rx ‘n Go!


more Calendar

Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - Beginner's Guide to GSA Schedules

ChallengeHER Albuquerque

Export NOW: Export-Import Bank Financing Programs for Small Businesses

Featured Members
Angela HarpalaniNational Partner of the Month: September 2016. Read about Angela's business

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal