My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Export NOW: Business Opportunities in the Arab Gulf & Trade Missions
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Export NOW: Business Opportunities in the Arab Gulf & Trade Missions

Export NOW: Business Opportunities in the Arab Gulf & Trade Missions

4/26/2016
When: Tuesday, April 26th, 2016
11:30 Eastern/ 10:30 Central/ 8:30 Pacific
Where: Online webinar
Presenter: Anne Jafery & Laura Deierlein, Channels Business Solutions
Contact: Ivana Pivovarnik
4154344314


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

  



 

Export NOW: Business Opportunities in the Arab Gulf & Trade Missions

Presenters:

Anne Jafery, Managing Partner, Channels Business Solutions (Dubai)

Laura Deierlein, Business Development Director, Channels Business Solutions (U.S.)

 

Tuesday, April 26, 2016 * 11:30 eastern / 10:30 central / 8:30 pacific


We will cover specifics and business opportunities in the Arab Gulf markets to help you learn about the importance of the UAE and its recognition as the natural crossroads of the Middle East markets due to its central geographic location, low barriers to trade, and political stability. Also you will discover how being part of a Trade Mission business delegation can lead to accelerated success in foreign markets through introductions to important contacts, customized one-on-one in-country meetings, and nuances of business culture and customs.

 

more Calendar

9/13/2017
Give Me 5: Teaming, Joint Venturing, or Mentor Protégé Relationship: How to Know Which Is Right for

9/15/2017
ChallengeHER Hartford, CT

9/19/2017
ChallengeHER Cincinnati

9/20/2017
Give Me 5: Changes to the Project Schedule – How to Identify, Quantify, and Submit Request Based on

Featured Members
Pamela MazzaWIPP National Partner

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal