My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Nationwide Instant Impact Team Teleconference
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

12/2/2009
When: December 2, 2009
11:30 AM
Where: Teleconference


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

SAVE-THE-DATE

Join Women Impacting Public Policy

 

Wednesday, December 2, 2009

 

Nationwide Instant Impact Team Teleconference:

 

Update on Federal Procurement Legislation

WIPP Legislative "Hot Topics"

and

Attendees' Q&A
 
Featuring special guest speaker Fabrice Coles, Legislative Assistant to Representative Yvette Clarke (D-NY) (via teleconference)

 

 
as we look towards 2010

 

 

Location:  National Free Teleconference

 

Time:  8:30am PST/ 9:30am MST/ 10:30am CST/ 11:30am EST

         

 

 

For more information please contact Oriana Camacho at ocamacho@wipp.org

more Calendar

10/10/2017
Give Me 5: Accelerating Growth - What it Takes to Add a Zero to Your Income

10/18/2017
Give Me 5: How to Draft Enforceable and Compliant Teaming or Joint Venture Agreements

10/19/2017
ChallengeHER with Treasury Department

10/23/2017 » 10/25/2017
NDC Academy- How We Invest: Homes, Jobs and Communities in 2017 and Beyond

Featured Members
Pamela MazzaWIPP National Partner

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal