My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
EAB Teleconference Meeting
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

12/9/2009
When: Wednesday, December 9, 2009
4:00 - 5:00 PM EST
Contact: Steph McFee
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Please join us for the
Executive Advisory Board Meeting

Wednesday, December 9, 2009
4pm EST/3pm CST/2pm MST/1 pm PST

Call-in details:
1-219-509-8020 
PC - 878071

We look forward to having you join us!

more Calendar

10/18/2017
Give Me 5: How to Draft Enforceable and Compliant Teaming or Joint Venture Agreements

10/19/2017
ChallengeHER with Treasury Department

10/23/2017 » 10/25/2017
NDC Academy- How We Invest: Homes, Jobs and Communities in 2017 and Beyond

10/25/2017
Give Me 5: Follow the Money

11/8/2017
Give Me 5 Chat: The Good and Bad of GSA schedules

Featured Members
Pamela MazzaWIPP National Partner

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal