My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Democrat Small Business Leadership Team - Meeting
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

1/14/2010
When: Thursday, January 14, 2010
4:00 - 5:00 PM EST
Contact: Steph McFee


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Building on the success of the Presidential Power Teams of 2008, WIPP is launching the Democrat Small Business Leadership Teams to provide a Democrat perspective and voice to our Government Relations team, promote bipartisan representation at regional Instant Impact Team meetings, and build a mechanism for interaction and participation for WIPP members in party activities. 

We hope you will be able to join us for our meeting.

  • Thursday, January 14, 2010
  • 4:00 pm ET/3:00 pm CT/2:00 pm MT/1:00 pm PT

Please note, members of the Democrat Small Business Leadership Team must be dues-paying WIPP members. Also, please be sure to sign-up on our group page on the WIPP website (click here).

We look forward to working with you.

Regards,

Laura Boyd, Chair

Mary Schnack, Co-Chair

Barbara Kasoff, President, WIPP

Every WIPP member has a voice. To join the discussion and learn how to become more active and involved in WIPP, click here to read WIPP's "Every Member Has a Voice" document posted on the website homepage.

more Calendar

12/8/2016
ChallengeHER Dallas/Ft.Worth Metro

12/14/2016
ChallengeHER Washington D.C.

12/14/2016
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - Demystifying the Price Reduction Clause

1/18/2017
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - Understanding the GSA Schedule Ordering Process

2/8/2017
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - When GSA Come Knocking - How to Prep for a CAV

Featured Members
Janice HamiltonNational Partner of the Month: December 2016. Read about Janice's business bit.ly/2fTPwBF

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal