My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
WIPP 2010 Speaker Series - Carly Fiorina
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

2/12/2010
When: Friday, February 12, 2010
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM EST
Contact: Steph McFee


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Please join us for the WIPP 2010 Speaker Series featuring:

Carly Fiorina

While Carly Fiorina is perhaps best known as the former Chairman and CEO of Hewlett-Packard Company, what is not as well known is she worked her way through undergraduate and graduate school.  A self-made woman, Carly started her business career as a secretary and went on to become the first, and to date, the only woman to lead a Fortune 20 company. Carly is one of the most recognized business leaders in the world; she is an opinion leader who understands that small business owners and entrepreneurs represent the best of what our country has to offer. Put Carly Fiorina on your calendar and hear what she has to say

Friday, February 12, 2010
11:30 am EST/10:30 am CST/9:30 am MST/8:30 am PST


This session is open to all WIPP dues-paying members. 
If you are not a member of WIPP and wish to join, please click here for more information or contact Steph McFee at smcfee@wipp.org.


 

                                                                                                                 


more Calendar

12/14/2016
ChallengeHER Washington D.C.

12/14/2016
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - Demystifying the Price Reduction Clause

1/18/2017
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - Understanding the GSA Schedule Ordering Process

2/8/2017
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - When GSA Come Knocking - How to Prep for a CAV

3/8/2017
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - Increasing Your GSA Schedule Sales

Featured Members
Janice HamiltonNational Partner of the Month: December 2016. Read about Janice's business bit.ly/2fTPwBF

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal