My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
WIPP Policy Briefing - Taxes
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
WIPP Policy Briefing - Taxes

You can participate in this WIPP Policy Briefing on TAXES either on-line or in person

When: Wednesday, April 26, 2017
1:30 pm Eastern * 12:30 central * 10:30 pacific
Where: Participate either online ~ OR ~ in-person at Verizon
1300 I Street, NW, Suite 500 East
Washington, District of Columbia  20005
United States
Contact: Lin Stuart

Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

WIPP Policy Briefing: Tax Reform

Jane Campbell, WIPP President

Ann Sullivan, WIPP Chief Advocate

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

1:30 pm Eastern  *  12:30 pm Central  *  10:30 am Pacific

WIPP Policy Briefing - What could tax reform look like and how will it impact women business owners? Join this timely policy briefing hosted

by WIPP President Jane Campbell and WIPP Chief Advocate Ann Sullivan designed to help you understand the key elements of the tax reform


To participate in this WIPP Policy Briefing, please choose one of the options below:



Contact: Lynn Bunim or call 415-434-4314 ext 1011

(space limited; registration required)


Click Registration Button

(Above under WIPP logo)



more Calendar

Give Me 5: Winning Proposal Pricing

Give Me 5: 5 Things You Should Know About Simplified Acquisition Opportunities

Give Me 5 Virtual Mentoring: Simplified Acquisitions

Give Me 5: Executing Your Plan to Add Zero to Your Revenues (Part 2)

Featured Members
Pamela MazzaWIPP National Partner

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal