Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Featured Members
Anne ChambersApril 2015 WIPP National Partner of the Month

Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Use the drop-down menu above to narrow your search. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, April 20, 2015

 
Ready, Set, SUCCEED: A Women’s Small Business Seminar
4/20/2015
Location: Redwood City, CA    Time: 9am - 2pm PT
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

 
Procurement Committee - 2nd Quarter Meeting
4/28/2015
Time: 2:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 central / 11:00 pacific
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

 
Give Me 5: Special Unit - Construction. The Fundamentals of the FAR, Part 3
4/29/2015
Time: 2:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 central / 11:00 pacific
 

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

 
Give Me 5: Special Unit - Construction. Bonding and Liens
5/13/2015
Time: 2:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 central / 11:00 pacific
 

Thursday, May 14, 2015

 
Women Entrepreneurs & Girls in Stem
5/14/2015
Location: San Francisco    Time: 5:30pm - 8pm
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

 
Give Me 5: Transitioning Out of 8a - Make Teaming Your Business Culture
5/27/2015
Time: 2:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 central / 11:00 pacific
 

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

 
Give Me 5: Special Unit - Construction. Defending Against Protests
6/3/2015
Time: 2:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 central / 11:00 pacific
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

 
Give Me 5: Special Unit - Construction. Negotiation Tactics for Women
6/24/2015
Time: 2:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 central / 11:00 pacific
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

4/20/2015
Ready, Set, SUCCEED: A Women’s Small Business Seminar