Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Featured Members
Cary J. Broussard (Jehl)WIPP National Partner of the Month

Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Use the drop-down menu above to narrow your search. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 08, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

 
Give Me 5: Doing Business with GSA
1/14/2015
Time: 2:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 central / 11:00 pacific
 

Thursday, January 15, 2015

 
ChallengeHER: How to Certify Under the WOSB/EDWOSB Program
1/15/2015
Time: 2:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 central / 11:00 pacific
ChallengeHER: How to Certify Under the WOSB/EDWOSB Program

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

 
OPEN FORUM Government Contracting
1/21/2015
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:00 am Eastern
 
Give Me 5: Fast Track to a Facility Clearance
1/21/2015
Time: 2:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 central / 11:00 pacific
 

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

 
Give Me 5: Taking Advantage of a Post Award Debriefing
1/28/2015
Time: 2:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 central / 11:00 pacific
 

Thursday, February 12, 2015

 
 
Give Me 5: Transitioning Out of 8a - Introduction
2/12/2015
Time: 2:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 central / 11:00 pacific
 

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

 
Give Me 5: Doing Business with the US Department of Agriculture
2/18/2015
Time: 2:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 central / 11:00 pacific
 

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

 
Give Me 5: Special Unit - Construction. The Fundamentals of the FAR, Part 2
2/25/2015
Time: 2:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 central / 11:00 pacific
 

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

 
Give Me 5: Transitioning Out of 8a - Fine Tune Your Pricing
3/4/2015
Time: 2:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 central / 11:00 pacific
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

 
Give Me 5: Navigating SAM Reg Process by Understanding Key FAR Provisions
3/11/2015
Time: 2:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 central / 11:00 pacific
 

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

 
Give Me 5: Transitioning Out of 8a: Optimize Your Marketing Strategy
3/25/2015
Time: 2:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 central / 11:00 pacific
 

Thursday, April 02, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar