Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Featured Members
Lynn M. SuttonWIPP August 2015 National Partner of the Month

Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Use the drop-down menu above to narrow your search. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 08, 2015

 
Export NOW: Market Analysis
9/8/2015
Time: 12:00pm – 1:00pm Eastern time zone
Export NOW: Market Analysis

Thursday, September 10, 2015

 
Procurement Committee Special Meeting - Year End 2015
9/10/2015
Time: 2:00 eastern / 1:00 central / 11:00 pacific
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

 
Give Me 5: Doing Work Outside the Scope of Contract
9/16/2015
Time: 2:00 eastern / 1:00 central / 11:00 pacific
 

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

 
ChallengeHER Pittsburgh
9/22/2015
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 (registration) 9:00 to 12:30 (sessions)
ChallengeHER Pittsburgh

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

 
 

Thursday, October 08, 2015

 
ChallengeHER Santa Ana
10/8/2015
Location: Fullerton, California    Time: 8:00 (registration) 9:00 to 12:30 (sessions)
ChallengeHER Santa Ana

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

 
Give Me 5: Executive Orders That Affect Government Contracting
10/14/2015
Time: 2:00 eastern / 1:00 central / 11:00 pacific
 

Friday, October 16, 2015

 
ChallengeHER Cincinnati
10/16/2015
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 8:00 (registration) 9:00 to 12:30 (sessions)
ChallengeHER Cincinnati

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar