My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Use the drop-down menu above to narrow your search. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

 
WIPP Procurement Committee: How the Budget and Appropriations Affect Government Contracting
6/14/2016
Time: 2:00 eastern / 1:00 central / 11:00 pacific
WIPP Procurement Committee: How the Budget and Appropriations Affect Government Contracting

Monday, June 6, 2016

 
WE Decide 2016: "There’s a Congressional Election Too!”
6/6/2016
Time: 3-4pm ET
 

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

 
Give Me 5: I Have No Time and Now You Want Me To Do This Too? Responding to Sources Sought Part 1
6/1/2016
Time: 2:00 eastern / 1:00 central / 11:00 pacific
 

Thursday, May 26, 2016

 
Export NOW: Deeper Dive to Market Visits – Applying What You Know
5/26/2016
Time: 11:30 Eastern/ 10:30 Central/ 8:30 Pacific
Export NOW: Deeper Dive to Market Visits – Applying What You Know

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

 
Export NOW: Rules of Origin in Free Trade Areas
5/24/2016
Time: 12:00 Eastern/ 11:00 Central/ 9:00 Pacific
Export NOW: Rules of Origin in Free Trade Areas

Monday, May 23, 2016

 
5th Annual U.S. Department of Energy Small Business Forum & Expo
5/23/2016 » 5/25/2016
Location: Atlanta, GA   
 

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

 
Give Me 5: Deep Dive into FPDS
5/18/2016
Time: 2:00 eastern / 1:00 central / 11:00 pacific
Give Me 5: Deep Dive into FPDS

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

 
Give Me 5: Where Human Resources and Government Contracts Intersect
5/11/2016
Time: 2:00 eastern / 1:00 central / 11:00 pacific
Give Me 5: Where Human Resources and Government Contracts Intersect

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

 
WIPP Procurement Committee Meeting (2nd Quarter)
5/4/2016
Time: 1:00 pm eastern / 12:00 central / 10:00 pacific
WIPP Procurement Committee Meeting (2nd Quarter)

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

 
Export NOW: Master Your Exporting Business
5/3/2016
Time: 12:00 Eastern/ 11:00 Central/ 9:00 Pacific
Export NOW: Master Your Exporting Business
The Primary Process: Delegates and the Popular Vote. How Does It Work?
5/3/2016
Location: Washington, DC, Comast    Time: 3:00 PM
 
Special Webcast:  The Primary Process: Delegates & The Popular Vote. How Does it Work?

Thursday, April 28, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

 
Give Me 5: Understanding Cyber Security: Part 4 - Privacy Act and Insider Threats
4/27/2016
Time: 2:00 eastern / 1:00 central / 11:00 pacific
 
Displaying page 7 of 67
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  >   >>   >| 
more Calendar

4/25/2018
Give Me 5 Virtual Mentoring - Joint Ventures

5/23/2018
Give Me 5 Virtual Mentoring - Contract Vehicles

6/6/2018
Give Me 5: Executing Your Plan to Add Zero to Your Revenues (Part 2)

6/12/2018
Give Me 5: Executing Your Plan to Add A Zero to Your Revenues (Virtual Mentoring)

6/27/2018
Give Me 5 Virtual Mentoring: DCAA Audit Readiness

Featured Members
Pamela MazzaWIPP National Partner

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal