My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press: Members in the News

Susan Solovic, WIPP Coalition Partner, to appear on Fox News

Tuesday, May 26, 2009  
Share |
Susan Solovic, WIPP Coalition Partner and Executive Advisory Board Member; and CEO, SBTV.com and Chair, to appear will appear on Fox News tomorrow, Wednesday May 27, scheduled during the program for 12pm Eastern, 11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific
 
Do not miss this great chance to hear from Susan on Small Business issues and the economy!

more Calendar

12/14/2016
ChallengeHER Washington D.C.

12/14/2016
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - Demystifying the Price Reduction Clause

1/18/2017
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - Understanding the GSA Schedule Ordering Process

2/8/2017
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - When GSA Come Knocking - How to Prep for a CAV

3/8/2017
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - Increasing Your GSA Schedule Sales

Featured Members
Janice HamiltonNational Partner of the Month: December 2016. Read about Janice's business bit.ly/2fTPwBF

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal