My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press: Members in the News

Mary Schnack, WIPP National Partner, to Conduct Free Tele-Seminar "The Brand Called YOU"

Monday, August 24, 2009  
Share |
WIPP National Partner Mary Schnack, President of Mary Schnack & Associates and an international communications trainer, will be giving a free teleseminar through Connected-women.com on "The Brand Called YOU". It will be held September 16th at 3 p.m. GMT (11 a.m. EDT and 8 a.m. PDT).
 
 
 
 

more Calendar

4/25/2018
Give Me 5 Virtual Mentoring - Joint Ventures

5/23/2018
Give Me 5 Virtual Mentoring - Contract Vehicles

6/6/2018
Give Me 5: Executing Your Plan to Add Zero to Your Revenues (Part 2)

6/12/2018
Give Me 5: Executing Your Plan to Add A Zero to Your Revenues (Virtual Mentoring)

6/27/2018
Give Me 5 Virtual Mentoring: DCAA Audit Readiness

Featured Members
Pamela MazzaWIPP National Partner

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal