My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press: Agency News

IRS Webinar for Small Businesses and Tax Professionals

Friday, February 25, 2011  
Share |
On Tuesday, March 29, 2011, the Internal Revenue Service is presenting a free webinar for tax professionals, small businesses, self-employed persons and independent contractors. The webinar is entitled, "Business Taxes for the Self-Employed: The Basics."

The webinar will cover:

· Reporting profit or loss from a business or profession
· Self-employment tax and estimated tax payments
· Schedule C and C-EZ
· Deducting business expenses
· Husband and wife businesses
· Recordkeeping

The webinar starts at 2 p.m. Eastern, 1 p.m. Central, noon Mountain and 11 a.m. Pacific.

To register and attend, click here.

more Calendar

10/18/2017
Give Me 5: How to Draft Enforceable and Compliant Teaming or Joint Venture Agreements

10/19/2017
ChallengeHER with Treasury Department

10/23/2017 » 10/25/2017
NDC Academy- How We Invest: Homes, Jobs and Communities in 2017 and Beyond

10/25/2017
Give Me 5: Follow the Money

11/8/2017
Give Me 5 Chat: The Good and Bad of GSA schedules

Featured Members
Pamela MazzaWIPP National Partner

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal