My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press: SBA News

SBA/DOL Black History Month Conference Call

Friday, February 10, 2012  
Share |

The U.S. Small Business Administration and U.S. Department of Labor invite you to a special Black History Month conference call for African American small business owners

Thursday, February 16th, 2012

2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT / 11:00 am PT

Conference Call Number: 888-790-2030

Passcode: SBA

The U.S. Small Business Administration and U.S. Department of Labor invite you to participate in a special Black History Month conference call for African American small business owners featuring officials from the SBA and DOL who will provide an update on their agencies work for the African American community and small business owners.

RSVP to the Call:

Click Here to RSVP

Contact Email:

Gholar.Ashanti.F@dol.gov


This conference call is off the record and not for press purposes.


more Calendar

12/8/2016
ChallengeHER Dallas/Ft.Worth Metro

12/14/2016
ChallengeHER Washington D.C.

12/14/2016
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - Demystifying the Price Reduction Clause

1/18/2017
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - Understanding the GSA Schedule Ordering Process

2/8/2017
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - When GSA Come Knocking - How to Prep for a CAV

Featured Members
Janice HamiltonNational Partner of the Month: December 2016. Read about Janice's business bit.ly/2fTPwBF

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal