My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press: SBA News

SBA & DOL Women's History Month Call Tomorrow

Tuesday, March 27, 2012  
Share |

The U.S. Small Business Administration and U.S. Department of Labor

Invite you to a special

Women’s History Month Conference Call

for

Women Small Business Owners

featuring

U.S. Secretary of Labor Hilda L. Solis

and

SBA Deputy Administrator Marie C. Johns

Wednesday, March 28th, 2012

2:30 PM ET/1:30 PM CT/11:30 AM PT

Conference Call Number: 888-790-3523

Passcode: Women

The U.S. Small Business Administration and U.S. Department of Labor invite you to participate in a special Women’s History Month conference call for women small business owners. The discussion will focus on SBA and DOL initiatives for America’s women workers, entrepreneurs, and small business owners.

In order to ensure there are enough lines, pre-registration is required. Please RSVP at

http://webapps.dol.gov/DOLEvents/Event/View/68/DOL-and-SBA-Women-Small-Business-Owners-Conference-Call.

Please send any questions or concerns to A’shanti Gholar at Gholar.Ashanti.F@dol.gov.

The conference call is off the record and not for press purposes.


more Calendar

12/14/2016
ChallengeHER Washington D.C.

12/14/2016
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - Demystifying the Price Reduction Clause

1/18/2017
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - Understanding the GSA Schedule Ordering Process

2/8/2017
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - When GSA Come Knocking - How to Prep for a CAV

3/8/2017
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - Increasing Your GSA Schedule Sales

Featured Members
Janice HamiltonNational Partner of the Month: December 2016. Read about Janice's business bit.ly/2fTPwBF

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal