My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
WIPP Education Foundation Boards of Directors


WIPP Education Foundation Board of Directors:

Angela Dingle, Ex Nihilo Management, Washington, DC, Chair 

Gloria Larkin, TargetGov, Baltimore, MD; Immediate Past Chair

Forough Ghahramani, Life Sciences Computing, Princeton, NJ; Secretary

JeFreda Brown, Goshen Business Group, Birmingham, AL; Treasurer

* Barbara Kasoff, San Francisco, CA: WIPP President Emeritus

Rebecca Boenigk, Neutral Posture, Bryan, TX

Alesia Booth, IBM, Roswell, GA

Cary Broussard, Broussard Global Communications, Dallas, TX

* Lisa Firestone, Managed Care Advisors, Bethesda, MD

Angela Harpalani, Dimensional Concepts, Reston, VA

Pamela Kan, Bishop-Wisecarver Corporation, Pittsburg, CA

Cecelia McCloy, Integrated Science Solutions, Walnut Creek, CA

Patricia Meagher, Rogers Joseph O'Donnell, San Francisco, CA

Elise Mitchell, Mitchell Communications Group, Fayetteville, AR

Pamela O'Rourke, Icon Information Consultants, Houston, TX

Magdalah Silva, DMS International, Silver Spring, MD


*strategic advisor



more Calendar

Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - Beginner's Guide to GSA Schedules

ChallengeHER Albuquerque

Export NOW: Export-Import Bank Financing Programs for Small Businesses

Featured Members
Angela HarpalaniNational Partner of the Month: September 2016. Read about Angela's business

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal