My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
WIPP Staff

MAILING ADDRESS:

PO Box 31279

San Francisco, CA 94131

888-488-WIPP Phone

415-434-4331 Fax

 

 

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS OFFICE:

501 Capitol Court, NE, Suite 200

Washington, DC 20002

888-488-WIPP (9477)

 

 

MEMBERSHIP OFFICE:

981 Mission Street

San Francisco, CA 94103

888-488-WIPP (9477)

 

 

Roz Alford, Managing Director – ralford@wipp.org

Jane Campbell, President – jcampbell@wipp.org

Jason Lalak, Vice President – jlalak@wipp.org 

Pam Woo, Senior Director, Finance & Operations – pwoo@wipp.org 

Lynn Bunim, Membership & Special Projects Director – lbunim@wipp.org
Lin Stuart, Programs & Education Director – lstuart@wipp.org 
Ivana Pivovarnik, Communications & Special Projects Coordinator – ipivovarnik@wipp.org

 

Barbara Kasoff, WIPP President Emeritus – bkasoff@wipp.org

 

Erin Musgrave, WIPP Communications & Media Relations – erin@erinmusgravecommunications.com  

 

Ann Sullivan, Chief Advocate, WIPP Government Relations – asullivan@madisonservicesgroup.com  
 
 
Please remit payments to:
WIPP
PO Box 31279
San Francisco, CA 94131 
 
 
 
more Calendar

12/14/2016
ChallengeHER Washington D.C.

12/14/2016
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - Demystifying the Price Reduction Clause

1/18/2017
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - Understanding the GSA Schedule Ordering Process

2/8/2017
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - When GSA Come Knocking - How to Prep for a CAV

3/8/2017
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - Increasing Your GSA Schedule Sales

Featured Members
Janice HamiltonNational Partner of the Month: December 2016. Read about Janice's business bit.ly/2fTPwBF

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal