My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
WIPP Membership Orientation Webinar
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
WIPP Membership Orientation Webinar

WEBINAR: Member Orientation - August 2019

8/21/2019
When: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
2 PM eastern / 1 PM central / 11 AM pacific
Where: WEBINAR: Member Orientation - August 2019
United States
Contact: Lin Stuart
415-434-4314

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

 

 

 The WIPP Member Orientation is an on-boarding opportunity for new members and an organizational refresher for existing members.

Any member may join this monthly call as often as they wish, and all new members will be encouraged to join within their first 30 days of membership. This monthly webinar format is approximately one hour in duration and will provide an opportunity to engage with the WIPP leadership in Q&A. 

 

If you are a WIPP Member, please email Lin Stuart to receive log in information

more Calendar

2/12/2020
WIPP Policy Update - February 2020

2/18/2020
WEP Training - The Ugly Truth About CMMC

3/11/2020
WIPP Policy Update - March 2020

4/8/2020
WIPP Policy Update - April 2020

5/13/2020
WIPP Policy Update - May 2020

Featured Members
Cynthia Towers (Funaro) Esq.President & CEO, JURISolutions, Philadelphia, PA -- December 2019 Member Spotlight
Amina ElgouacemPresident, NEOSTEK, Inc., Arlington, VA — January 2020 Member Spotlight

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal