My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
WEP Training - Leveraging LinkedIn to Boost Business Development
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
WEP Training - Leveraging LinkedIn to Boost Business Development

WEP Training - Leveraging LinkedIn to Boost Business Development

 Export to Your Calendar 10/22/2019
When: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
3pm eastern / 2pm central / 12pm pacific
Where: Webinar for WIPP Members Only
United States
Contact: Lin Stuart
415-434-4314


Online registration is available until: 10/22/2019
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

 

WIPP Members are invited to the second of our three-part webinar series

Using LinkedIn to Grow Your Business.  

 

Part 2:  Leveraging LinkedIn to Boost Business Development

Your LinkedIn profile page is only as good as how you use it. Join us for a primer on how to engage, connect, and sell on the world’s largest business search engine. Led by WIPP staff and featuring industry experts, this is the second in a series of webinars that will offer actionable steps and real business examples for attendees to implement immediately. 

 

WIPP Members, please email LStuart@wipp.org for login credentials. 

 

more Calendar

10/22/2019
WEP Training - Leveraging LinkedIn to Boost Business Development

10/24/2019
ChallengeHER Washington, D.C. / DMV

10/29/2019
ChallengeHER San Diego / Oceanside, CA

11/5/2019
WBE Hall of Fame

11/7/2019
ChallengeHER Huntsville

Featured Members
Julie RothhouseCEO, SynaVoice, Oakton, VA — September 2019 WIPP Monthly Membership Spotlight
Pamela O'RourkeFounder & CEO, ICON, Houston, TX — October 2019 WIPP Monthly Membership Spotlight

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal