My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
WIPP Member Orientation - October 2019
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
WIPP Member Orientation - October 2019

WIPP Member Orientation - Oct 2019

10/17/2019
When: Thursday, October 17, 2019
3pm ET / 2pm CT / 12pm PT
Where: Online Webinar
United States
Contact: Lin Stuart
415-434-4314

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

 

 

 

The WIPP Member Orientation is an on-boarding opportunity for new members and an organizational refresher for existing members.

 

Any member may join this monthly call as often as they wish, and all new members will be encouraged to join within their first 30 days of membership.

 

This monthly webinar format is approximately one hour in duration and will provide an opportunity to engage with the WIPP leadership in Q&A.

 

 

Thursday, October 17, 2019 * 3pm ET / 2pm CT / 12pm PT

 

For more information or if you'd like to register,

please email LStuart@wipp.org


more Calendar

10/22/2019
WEP Training - Leveraging LinkedIn to Boost Business Development

10/24/2019
ChallengeHER Washington, D.C. / DMV

10/29/2019
ChallengeHER San Diego / Oceanside, CA

11/5/2019
WBE Hall of Fame

11/7/2019
ChallengeHER Huntsville

Featured Members
Julie RothhouseCEO, SynaVoice, Oakton, VA — September 2019 WIPP Monthly Membership Spotlight
Pamela O'RourkeFounder & CEO, ICON, Houston, TX — October 2019 WIPP Monthly Membership Spotlight

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal