My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Doing Business with the Marine Corp System Command
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Doing Business with the Marine Corp System Command

7/9/2020
When: Thursday, July 9
2:30pm ET / 1:30pm CT / 11:30am PT
Where: Online Webinar
United States
Contact: Lin Stuart
888-488-9477


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

 

WIPP and the Marine Corps System Command are proud to present WIPP Ambassador and Champion Members with an opportunity to connect. Thank you for completing your WIPP database profile so we could match your identified products and services within the Marine Corps selected NAICS codes.  

 

As a member benefit, you are invited to join us on Thursday, July 9 at 2:30PM ET, where we will discuss opportunities available as well as best practices for working with the Marine Corps. This conversation is moderated by WIPP President & CEO Candace Waterman with our special guests Mr. William Williford, Executive Director, Marine Corps System Command and Mr. Kyle Beagle, Associate Director, Office of Small Business Programs, Marine Corps System Command.

 

This limited opportunity provides you with the ability to ask questions and interact with our guests.  After registering, you will receive a unique password protected login and calendar appointment. 

 

 

more Calendar

8/19/2020
WIPP Community Connections - August 2020

9/9/2020
WIPP Advocacy Update - September 2020

9/14/2020
WIPP Intersectionality sERIES

9/16/2020
WIPP Community Connections - September 2020

Featured Members
Tina PattersonPrincipal, Jade Solutions, Germantown, MD — August 2020 Member Spotlight
Nancy Goshow (Aber)Partner, Goshow Architects, NYC, NY — May 2020 Member Spotlight

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal