My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Export NOW: Intellectual Property
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Export NOW: Intellectual Property

9/21/2015
When: Monday, September 21, 2015
12 pm eastern/ 11 am central/ 9 am pacific time zone
Where: Webinar
Presenter: Thomas W. Brooke, Partner, Holland & Knight
Contact: Ivana Aschmannova
888 488 9477


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Export NOW: Intellectual Property

Monday, September 21, 2015 * 12 pm eastern/ 11 am central/ 9 am pacific time zone

Course Instructor:
Thomas W. Brooke, Partner, Holland & Knight
 
Learn how to protect your intellectual property when exporting. During this webinar we will cover the major areas of intellectual property: patents, trademarks, copyrights and trade secrets, starting with definitions and recommendations on how and why, and when to protect each.

more Calendar

10/9/2019
WIPP Policy Update - October 2019

10/17/2019
WIPP Member Orientation - October 2019

10/22/2019
WEP Training - Leveraging LinkedIn Connections and Groups

Featured Members
Julie RothhouseCEO, SynaVoice, Oakton, VA — September 2019 WIPP Monthly Membership Spotlight
Carrie JokielPresident, ChemTrack Alaska, Anchorage, AK — August 2019 WIPP Monthly Membership Spotlight

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal