My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Women Accessing Capital: 5 Things You Need To Know About The New 1094-C & 1095-C IRS Reporting
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

9/29/2015
When: Tuesday, September 29
8am PT/10am CT/11am ET
Where: webinar
Presenter: Todd Covert, Executive Vice President of ACA Track
Contact: AnnaKate Moeller
415-434-4314


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

        AND              PRESENT

 

 

Women Accessing Capital: 5 Things You Need To Know About The New 1094-C & 1095-C IRS Reporting


 Tuesday, September 29 at 8am PT/10am CT/11am ET

This webinar will not only cover the new 1094-C & 1095-C IRS Reporting but also the facts and myths about the ACA Compliance & Reporting industry, and will review the best practices for the new IRS reporting requirements.

 

Webinar discussions will include:

  • Payroll vs. Outsourced
  • Electronic vs. Mailing
  • Data vs. Compliance
  • Form Generator Software vs. ACA Software
  • Current Problems vs. Future Problems

 

    Course Instructor: Todd Covert, Executive Vice President of ACA Track

 

more Calendar

4/8/2020
WIPP Policy Update - April 2020

4/15/2020
WIPP Community Connections - April 2020

5/6/2020
ChallengeHER: The Why, How, and When of Bid, Size, and NAICS Code Protests

Featured Members
Michelle KantorMember, McDonald Hopkins, Chicago, IL — April 2020 Member Spotlight
Sue S. TellierPresident, JetCo Federal, Grand Rapids, MI — March 2020 Member Spotlight

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal