My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
WIPP Procurement Committee Meeting (2nd Quarter)
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
WIPP Procurement Committee Meeting (2nd Quarter)

WIPP 2nd Quarter Procurement Committee Meeting

5/4/2016
When: Wednesday, May 4, 2016
1:00 pm eastern / 12:00 central / 10:00 pacific
Where: On-line Committee Meeting
Contact: Lin Stuart
415-878-1575


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

~~ Change of Date! ~~ 

 ~~~ SAVE THE DATE AND REGISTER TODAY! ~~~

Sign into your WIPP Membership Profile and register today for the 2nd Quarter WIPP Procurement Committee Meeting. 

Agenda to be distributed prior to the meeting. 

The new date is Tuesday, May 4, 2016  ~  2:00 pm Eastern

more Calendar

6/27/2018
Give Me 5 Virtual Mentoring: DCAA Audit Readiness

7/18/2018
Give Me 5: Life After 8a

7/19/2018
ChallengeHER Arlington, VA

8/1/2018
Give Me 5 Virtual Mentoring: Life After 8a

8/22/2018
Give Me 5: Straight Answers About How FPDS-NG Support GovCon Business Development

Featured Members
Pamela MazzaWIPP National Partner

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal