My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Use the drop-down menu above to narrow your search. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
Give Me 5 Virtual Mentoring: DCAA Audit Readiness
6/27/2018
Time: 2pm Eastern / 1pm Central / 11am pacific
Give Me 5 Virtual Mentoring:  DCAA Audit Readiness

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
Give Me 5: Executing Your Plan to Add A Zero to Your Revenues (Virtual Mentoring)
6/12/2018
Time: 2pm eastern / 1pm central / 11am pacific
Give Me 5: Executing Your Plan to Add A Zero to Your Revenues (Virtual Mentoring)

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
Give Me 5: Executing Your Plan to Add Zero to Your Revenues (Part 2)
6/6/2018
Time: 2pm Eastern / 1pm Central / 11am Pacific
Give Me 5: Executing Your Plan to Add Zero to Your Revenues (Part 2)

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
ChallengeHER Austin
6/5/2018
Time: 8:30am central to 4:00 pm central
 

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
Give Me 5 Virtual Mentoring - Contract Vehicles
5/23/2018
Time: 2pm Eastern / 1pm Central / 11am Pacific
 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
Give Me 5 Virtual Mentoring - Joint Ventures
4/25/2018
Time: 2pm Eastern / 1pm Central / 11am Pacific
Give Me 5 Virtual Mentoring - Joint Ventures

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 
Give Me 5 Virtual Mentoring: Simplified Acquisitions
4/4/2018
Time: 2pm Eastern / 1pm Central / 11am Pacific
Give Me 5 Virtual Mentoring: Simplified Acquisitions

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

 
Give Me 5: 5 Things You Should Know About Simplified Acquisition Opportunities
3/28/2018
Time: 2pm Eastern / 1pm Central / 11am Pacific
Give Me 5: 5 Things You Should Know About Simplified Acquisition Opportunities

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

 
Give Me 5 Virtual Mentoring: Winning Proposal Pricing
3/27/2018
Time: 2pm Eastern / 1pm Central / 11am Pacific
Give Me 5 Virtual Mentoring: Winning Proposal Pricing

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
Give Me 5: Winning Proposal Pricing
3/21/2018
Time: 2pm Eastern / 1pm Central / 11am Pacific
Give Me 5: Winning Proposal Pricing

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
WIPP Policy Call
12/7/2017
Time: 2:00 eastern / 1:00 central / 11:00 pacific
WIPP Policy Call

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
Give Me 5: Pricing for Profitability
12/5/2017
Time: 12:00 eastern / 11:00 central / 9:00 pacific
Give Me 5: Pricing for Profitability
Give Me 5: Utilizing FPDS Advanced FIlters
12/5/2017
Time: 2:00 eastern / 1:00 central / 11:00 pacific
Give Me 5: Utilizing FPDS Advanced FIlters

Monday, December 4, 2017

 
Give Me 5: Women Veteran Entrepreneurs (Part 2)
12/4/2017
Time: 2:00 eastern / 1:00 central / 11:00 pacific
Give Me 5: Women Veteran Entrepreneurs (Part 2)

Monday, November 27, 2017

 
Give Me 5: Women Veteran Entrepreneurs (Part 1)
11/27/2017
Time: 2:00 eastern / 1:00 central / 11:00 pacific
Give Me 5: Women Veteran Entrepreneurs (Part 1)
Displaying page 1 of 67
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
more Calendar

7/18/2018
Give Me 5: Life After 8a

7/19/2018
ChallengeHER Arlington, VA

8/1/2018
Give Me 5 Virtual Mentoring: Life After 8a

8/22/2018
Give Me 5: Straight Answers About How FPDS-NG Support GovCon Business Development

9/5/2018
Give Me 5 Virtual Mentoring: Straight Answers About How FPDS-NG Support GovCon Business Development

Featured Members
Pamela MazzaWIPP National Partner

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal