My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Use the drop-down menu above to narrow your search. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
WIPP Policy Briefing - Taxes
4/26/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 1:30 pm Eastern * 12:30 central * 10:30 pacific
WIPP Policy Briefing - Taxes

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
Give Me 5: Strategic Approaches for Success During the CDA Claim & Appeal
4/12/2017
Time: 2:00 eastern / 1:00 central / 11:00 pacific
Give Me 5: Strategic Approaches for Success During the CDA Claim & Appeal

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
Follow the Money - the Budget and How it Affects Federal Contracts
3/30/2017
Time: 4:00 eastern / 3:00 central / 1:00 pacific
 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
Give Me 5: Strategies for Seeking Compensation: The Fundamentals of REAs and Claims
3/16/2017
Time: 2:00 eastern / 1:00 central / 11:00 pacific
Give Me 5: Strategies for Seeking Compensation: The Fundamentals of REAs and Claims
ChallengeHER Las Vegas
3/16/2017
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada    Time: 8:00 am to 12:45 PM
ChallengeHER Las Vegas

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - Increasing Your GSA Schedule Sales
3/15/2017
Time: 2:00 pm EDT / 1:00 pm CDT / 11:00 am PDT
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - Increasing Your GSA Schedule Sales

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

 
Celebrating International Women’s Day: The Future for Women Entrepreneurs
3/8/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 4:00-6:30 pm
 

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

 
WIPP Procurement Committee Meeting
2/14/2017
Time: 2:00 eastern / 1:00 central / 11:00 pacific
 

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

 
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - When GSA Come Knocking - How to Prep for a CAV
2/8/2017
Time: 2:00 pm EDT / 1:00 pm CDT / 11:00 am PDT
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - When GSA Come Knocking - How to Prep for a CAV

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

 
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - Understanding the GSA Schedule Ordering Process
1/18/2017
Time: 2:00 pm EDT / 1:00 pm CDT / 11:00 am PDT
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - Understanding the GSA Schedule Ordering Process

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

 
ChallengeHER Washington D.C.
12/14/2016
Location: Washington, DC, District of Columbia    Time: 9:00 am to 12:30 pm
ChallengeHER Washington D.C.
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - Demystifying the Price Reduction Clause
12/14/2016
Time: 2:00 pm EDT / 1:00 pm CDT / 11:00 am PDT
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - Demystifying the Price Reduction Clause

Thursday, December 8, 2016

 
ChallengeHER Dallas/Ft.Worth Metro
12/8/2016
Location: Arlington, Texas    Time: 8:00 am to 2:30 pm
ChallengeHER Dallas/Ft.Worth Metro

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

 
WIPP Procurement Committee Meeting
12/6/2016
Time: 2:00 pm Eastern / 1:00 pm Central / 11:00 am Pacific
WIPP Procurement Committee Meeting
2016 PG&E Boots to Business Workshop
12/6/2016
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM PST
 
Displaying page 4 of 67
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  >   >>   >| 
more Calendar

7/18/2018
Give Me 5: Life After 8a

7/19/2018
ChallengeHER Arlington, VA

8/1/2018
Give Me 5 Virtual Mentoring: Life After 8a

8/22/2018
Give Me 5: Straight Answers About How FPDS-NG Support GovCon Business Development

9/5/2018
Give Me 5 Virtual Mentoring: Straight Answers About How FPDS-NG Support GovCon Business Development

Featured Members
Pamela MazzaWIPP National Partner

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal