My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press: WIPP News Releases

2009 WIPP Member Award Winners Announced!

Tuesday, September 22, 2009  
Share |

Women Impacting Public Policy is delighted to announce its 2009 Member Awards. We congratulate Michele R. McGough, President/CEO, Solutions4Networks, the recipient of the AT&T Innovator of the Year Award; Leylani Cardoso, Vice President, Duty Free World, Inc., recipient of the Member of the Year Award; Deborah Wilder, The Law Office of Deborah Wilder, recipient of the Public Policy Award; Nicolina A. Stewart, CPA, President CMA Solutions, Inc., recipient of the President’s Award; and Stephanie Isaacson, President, New Horizons Environmental, LLC, recipient of the Member to Watch Award.

Their dedication, devotion and achievements as business owners and as leaders in our organization are widely recognized and greatly honored and appreciated. We will present them with their awards on Thursday, October 1st, at our Awards Breakfast. These women are role models for all our members, excelling in business, advocacy involvement, generosity of spirit, and setting an example for all to emulate.   

WIPP is proud to be the nation’s largest advocate for women owned business in the United States, and we are proud to harness the collective vision and voice of women to directly impact the politics and legislation that affects the business community.

more Calendar

Give Me 5: Life After 8a

ChallengeHER Arlington, VA

Give Me 5 Virtual Mentoring: Life After 8a

Give Me 5: Straight Answers About How FPDS-NG Support GovCon Business Development

Give Me 5 Virtual Mentoring: Straight Answers About How FPDS-NG Support GovCon Business Development

Featured Members
Pamela MazzaWIPP National Partner

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal