My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press: Agency News

IRS Webinar for Small Businesses and Tax Professionals

Friday, February 25, 2011  
Share |
On Tuesday, March 29, 2011, the Internal Revenue Service is presenting a free webinar for tax professionals, small businesses, self-employed persons and independent contractors. The webinar is entitled, "Business Taxes for the Self-Employed: The Basics."

The webinar will cover:

· Reporting profit or loss from a business or profession
· Self-employment tax and estimated tax payments
· Schedule C and C-EZ
· Deducting business expenses
· Husband and wife businesses
· Recordkeeping

The webinar starts at 2 p.m. Eastern, 1 p.m. Central, noon Mountain and 11 a.m. Pacific.

To register and attend, click here.

more Calendar

6/5/2018
ChallengeHER Austin

6/6/2018
Give Me 5: Executing Your Plan to Add Zero to Your Revenues (Part 2)

6/12/2018
Give Me 5: Executing Your Plan to Add A Zero to Your Revenues (Virtual Mentoring)

6/27/2018
Give Me 5 Virtual Mentoring: DCAA Audit Readiness

7/18/2018
Give Me 5: Life After 8a

Featured Members
Pamela MazzaWIPP National Partner

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal