My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press: SBA News

SBA/DOL Black History Month Conference Call

Friday, February 10, 2012  
Share |

The U.S. Small Business Administration and U.S. Department of Labor invite you to a special Black History Month conference call for African American small business owners

 

Thursday, February 16th, 2012

2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT / 11:00 am PT

Conference Call Number: 888-790-2030

Passcode: SBA

 

The U.S. Small Business Administration and U.S. Department of Labor invite you to participate in a special Black History Month conference call for African American small business owners featuring officials from the SBA and DOL who will provide an update on their agencies work for the African American community and small business owners.

RSVP to the Call:

Click Here to RSVP

Contact Email:

Gholar.Ashanti.F@dol.gov


This conference call is off the record and not for press purposes.


more Calendar

6/5/2018
ChallengeHER Austin

6/6/2018
Give Me 5: Executing Your Plan to Add Zero to Your Revenues (Part 2)

6/12/2018
Give Me 5: Executing Your Plan to Add A Zero to Your Revenues (Virtual Mentoring)

6/27/2018
Give Me 5 Virtual Mentoring: DCAA Audit Readiness

7/18/2018
Give Me 5: Life After 8a

Featured Members
Pamela MazzaWIPP National Partner

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal