My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press: SBA News

SBA & DOL Women's History Month Call Tomorrow

Tuesday, March 27, 2012  
Share |

The U.S. Small Business Administration and U.S. Department of Labor

Invite you to a special

Women’s History Month Conference Call

for

Women Small Business Owners

featuring

U.S. Secretary of Labor Hilda L. Solis

and

SBA Deputy Administrator Marie C. Johns

 

Wednesday, March 28th, 2012

2:30 PM ET/1:30 PM CT/11:30 AM PT

Conference Call Number: 888-790-3523

Passcode: Women

 

The U.S. Small Business Administration and U.S. Department of Labor invite you to participate in a special Women’s History Month conference call for women small business owners. The discussion will focus on SBA and DOL initiatives for America’s women workers, entrepreneurs, and small business owners.

 

In order to ensure there are enough lines, pre-registration is required. Please RSVP at

http://webapps.dol.gov/DOLEvents/Event/View/68/DOL-and-SBA-Women-Small-Business-Owners-Conference-Call.

Please send any questions or concerns to A’shanti Gholar at Gholar.Ashanti.F@dol.gov.

 

The conference call is off the record and not for press purposes.


more Calendar

6/5/2018
ChallengeHER Austin

6/6/2018
Give Me 5: Executing Your Plan to Add Zero to Your Revenues (Part 2)

6/12/2018
Give Me 5: Executing Your Plan to Add A Zero to Your Revenues (Virtual Mentoring)

6/27/2018
Give Me 5 Virtual Mentoring: DCAA Audit Readiness

7/18/2018
Give Me 5: Life After 8a

Featured Members
Pamela MazzaWIPP National Partner

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal