My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
WIPP Team

 

Women Impacting Public Policy

1120 Connecticut Avenue, NW, Suite 1000

Washington, DC 20036

888-488-WIPP (9477)

 

 

MAILING ADDRESS:

Women Impacting Public Policy

PO Box 31279

San Francisco, CA 94131

415-434-4314 Phone

415-434-4331 Fax

 

 

Candace Waterman, President & CEO cwaterman@wipp.org – Full Biography

Jason Lalak, Vice President – jlalak@wipp.org

Laura Berry, Director, Marketing & Communications lberry@wipp.org

Lin Stuart, Director, Procurement Programs – lstuart@wipp.org

Pam Woo, Manager, Programs and HR – pwoo@wipp.org  

Ann Sullivan, Chief Advocate, WIPP Government Relations – asullivan@madisonservicesgroup.com – Full Biography

 
 
Please remit payments to:
WIPP
PO Box 31279
San Francisco, CA 94131 
 
 
 
more Calendar

8/27/2019
GWBC POP - Power of Partnering Marketplace

9/11/2019
WIPP Policy Update - September 2019

9/19/2019
WEP Training - Perfecting Your LinkedIn Profile

Featured Members
Carrie JokielPresident, ChemTrack Alaska, Anchorage, AK — WIPP Monthly Membership Spotlight
Misty Mayes (Duncan)President & CEO, Management Solutions, Knoxville, TN

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal