My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Use the drop-down menu above to narrow your search. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, April 6, 2020

 
WEConnect 2020 International Cyber Gala & Global Supplier Diversity & Inclusion Virtual Symposium
4/6/2020 » 4/7/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
WIPP Policy Update - April 2020
4/8/2020
Time: 2pm EDT / 1pm CDT / 11am PDT
WIPP Policy Update - April 2020

Monday, April 13, 2020

 
COVID-19: Opportunities During the Crisis
4/13/2020
Time: 2pm ET / 1pm CT / 11am PT
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
Connections To Contracts - WBC Southwest
4/14/2020
Time: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm central
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
WIPP Community Connections - April 2020
4/15/2020
Time: 2pm ET / 1pm CT / 11am PT
WIPP Community Connections - April 2020

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
WEP Training - Succession Planning and Business Ownership Planning

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
ChallengeHER: The Why, How, and When of Bid, Size, and NAICS Code Protests
5/6/2020
Time: 2pm ET | 1pm CT | 11am PT
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
WIPP Policy Update - May 2020
5/13/2020
Time: 2pm EDT / 1pm CDT / 11am PDT
WIPP Policy Update - May 2020

Friday, May 15, 2020

 
MCCC GovConNet Pathway to Growth Procurement Conference 2020
5/15/2020
Location: Rockwell, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
WIPP Policy Update - June 2020
6/10/2020
Time: 2pm EDT / 1pm CDT / 11am PDT
WIPP Policy Update - June 2020

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
WIPP Policy Update - July 2020
7/8/2020
Time: 2pm EDT / 1pm CDT / 11am PDT
WIPP Policy Update - July 2020

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
2020 National HUBZone Conference
9/9/2020 » 9/10/2020
 
WIPP Policy Update - September 2020
9/9/2020
Time: 2pm EDT / 1pm CDT / 11am PDT
WIPP Policy Update - September 2020

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
Harvesting Partnerships - WBC Southwest
9/10/2020
Time: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm central
 

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

 
WBEC-ORV 2020 Catch the Wave Regional Conference
9/22/2020 » 9/23/2020
Location: Sandusky, Ohio   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

4/8/2020
WIPP Policy Update - April 2020

4/15/2020
WIPP Community Connections - April 2020

5/6/2020
ChallengeHER: The Why, How, and When of Bid, Size, and NAICS Code Protests

Featured Members
Michelle KantorMember, McDonald Hopkins, Chicago, IL — April 2020 Member Spotlight
Sue S. TellierPresident, JetCo Federal, Grand Rapids, MI — March 2020 Member Spotlight

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal