My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Use the drop-down menu above to narrow your search. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
National 8a Association 2020 Small Business Conference
2/11/2020 » 2/13/2020
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
WIPP Policy Update - February 2020
2/12/2020
Time: 2pm ET / 1pm CT / 11am PT
 

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
WEP Training - The Ugly Truth About CMMC
2/18/2020
Time: 2pm eastern / 1pm central / 11am pacific
WEP Training - The Ugly Truth About CMMC

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
WIPP Member Orientation - February 2020
2/19/2020
Time: 2pm ET / 1pm CT / 11am PT
WIPP Member Orientation - February 2020

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
WBEC-East 2020 Women's Conference & Resource Fair
2/26/2020
Location: Cheyney, Pennsylvania   
 

Friday, March 6, 2020

 
WPEO-NY Annual Awards Breakfast
3/6/2020
Location: New York, New York   
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
WIPP Policy Update - March 2020
3/11/2020
Time: 2pm EDT / 1pm CDT / 11am PDT
WIPP Policy Update - March 2020

Monday, March 16, 2020

 
 

Sunday, March 29, 2020

 
2020 Enterprising Women of the Year Awards Celebration & Conference
3/29/2020 » 3/31/2020
Location: Clearwater Beach, Florida   
 

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 
USHCC Legislative Summit
3/31/2020 » 4/1/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Monday, April 6, 2020

 
WEConnect 2020 International Gala
4/6/2020 » 4/7/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
WIPP Policy Update - April 2020
4/8/2020
Time: 2pm EDT / 1pm CDT / 11am PDT
WIPP Policy Update - April 2020

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
WBEC-ORV 2020 Catch the Wave Regional Conference
4/21/2020 » 4/22/2020
Location: Sandusky, Ohio   
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
WPO Annual Conference
4/29/2020 » 5/1/2020
Location: Montreal   
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
WIPP Policy Update - May 2020
5/13/2020
Time: 2pm EDT / 1pm CDT / 11am PDT
WIPP Policy Update - May 2020
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

2/12/2020
WIPP Policy Update - February 2020

2/18/2020
WEP Training - The Ugly Truth About CMMC

2/19/2020
WIPP Member Orientation - February 2020

3/11/2020
WIPP Policy Update - March 2020

4/8/2020
WIPP Policy Update - April 2020

Featured Members
Amina ElgouacemPresident, NEOSTEK, Inc., Arlington, VA — January 2020 Member Spotlight
Cynthia Towers (Funaro) Esq.President & CEO, JURISolutions, Philadelphia, PA -- December 2019 Member Spotlight

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal